Attached to the Medical University of St. Theresa the medical college and high school (10th, 11th and 12th forms) are operating as well. In the college and university the following departments operate:

In the College

  1. Obstetrics (3 years)
  2. Nursing Work (3 years)
  3. Dental Techniques (2 years)

In the University

  1. Management Department (bachelor’s degree - 4 years, master’s degree - 2 years)
  2. General Medicine Department (6 years)
  3. Pharmaceutical Department (5 years)
  4. Dentistry Department (5 years)
  5. Programming Department (bachelor’s degree - 4 years, master’s degree - 2 years)


You can send your applications to our email address: [email protected]

Documents to be Provided in Armenian or English Certified Translation

  1. Birth Certificate
  2. Passport Copy
  3. Passport Size Photo
  4. High School Certificate
  5. University Transcript (for transfer students only)
  6. Medical Certificate (for international students only)

Get in Touch